This is the last week of clubs - all after school clubs finish on Friday 13th July!

School Council

The School Council representatives for 2017-18 are:


Year 1:   
Zac Hill, Layla Gulenc
Year 2:   
Holly Wykes, Breoc Bullen
Year 3:   
Isaac Luke, Evie Hutchinson
Year 4:   
Ernest Upton, Isabella James
Year 5:   
Lowen Pope, Tilly Dodd
Year 6:

Billy Thorp, Lilly Doherty, Sophie Milburn (+ Lidia Frankcom, Towan Bennett)